everyday makeup

20120911-104720.jpg

These are the makeup items that I usually use on an every day basis 🙂

-Sonia Kashuk’s tinted moisturizer in “Tan”
-Too Faced Primed and Poreless primer
-Too Faced Shadow Insurance
-ELF concealer
-Wet & Wild blush in “Heather Silk”
-Urban Decay’s Naked Palette
-Hard Candy bronzer
-Physician’s Formula mascara
-Wet & Wild Lipstick in 903C
-ELF’s cream liner in black

oh and I forgot to include ELFs HD setting powder.

What are your everyday items?

2 thoughts on “everyday makeup

  1. You have way more items that you use daily than I do because, umm, I’m incredibly lazy. Generally, I will use face wash, a facial moisturizer with sunscreen, a little mascara and undereye coverup, then I’m set. Because, again, I don’t like taking all that time to get ready and because I generally sweat it all off when I am on a photo assignment.

Leave a Reply

