I love Target too much

20120911-131122.jpg

I forgot that I had this Target giftcard so when I found it, you know I went straight to Target. I love that place waaaay too much. It has everything you need!!

So I got this bright blue sweater.. how cute is that!? Reminds me of Wildfox, which I think was the goal, but much much cheaper. Also picked up some bracelets and another lipgloss that I definitely didn’t need. But cmon, it’s ELF so it was only $1. Also picked up the September issue of InStyle and since it is September, this issue is a beast! Can’t wait to go through the ads.

Too bad it’s too hot right now to wear that sweater. But once it’s fall weather, you bet your ass I’m going to rock that blue :p

xoxo

Leave a Reply

