ootd 09-17-2012

Another OOTD sesh with Miss Laney from work.  I’m lucky that she tolerates my weirdness and lets me take pictures with her.. even if it meant sneaking outside of work to take pictures before it got dark.  And I really hope no one was watching us… 🙂

here’s some shots of Lane today… with her cute skirt, boots, simple tee and cardigan.  Perfect outfit for the start of fall.  How cute is she!?

I was super excited that it was finally cool enough to wear this sweater that I bought a week or so ago from Target. How cute is this sweater?? Reminds me of Wildfox but definitely more affordable. Lane asked me if I would get mad if she bought the same one. As if! I would totally do an OOTD sesh then :p

Both Lane and our other friend from work, Darcie, liked my nail colors so much (Butter London’s “Big Smoke”) that we all just had to paint our nails the same color :p

another successful day at work, I say! :p

Leave a Reply

