life lately via instagram

1.) recent Lush purchases… I will be returning the Curly Wurly shampoo.. just not for me.
2.) Bella is such a goofball! And Diamond being her usual regal self.
3.) a picture of the husband and I from my birthday ❤
4.) I love Target clearance!

1.) my love, Diamond.
2.) my current foster, Teddy aka Gummie Bear, being super cute.
3.) cute wedding picture ❤
4.) my new cute scentsy warmer .. I am currently having a book party for Scentsy so if you are interested in purchasing anything, you can do so at this link.

1.) Teddy attacking his bone.
2.) Who needs Starbucks when I have Hello Kitty and my keurig? 🙂
3.) Washington DC
4.) Did someone say treat??

Leave a Reply

