cute iphone themes <3

jentheme

I am in love with my current iphone theme “Vintage Pink” from Iphonemize.
It is made by my dear friend, Jen, who is a professional graphic designer and I love all her designs. In fact, she actually made my new banner.

If your iphone is jailbroken and looking for cute, reasonably priced themes, I would suggest checking her site out!

Another site you need to check out is iPhantom Themes, which is another dear friend’s, Stephanie, site. She makes cute themes as well and definitely reasonably priced.

photo 1

Seriously, how cute is my phone right now? :p You’re welcome.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “cute iphone themes <3

Leave a Reply

