Montreal Trip <3

We went on a little vacay last week to Montreal as neither of us had ever been to Canada.  It was a short trip but I loved every single minute of it!  I was warned by a coworker that people in Montreal are snotty especially if you don’t speak french but I disagree completely!  Everyone that we came in contact with was super helpful and super nice, even to lil non french speaking me 🙂

I also realized on this trip how I love exploring cities.  We walked most of the time we were there and even though I was exhausted at the end of each day, I would do it all over again!  I cannot wait to go back!

Places that I would definitely recommend to visit if you are ever in Montreal are:  Mont Royal, Vieux- Montreal, Vieux Port.

collage

Leave a Reply

