Happy Halloween 2013!

Happy Halloween everyone!  I hope everyone is having a great and safe halloween night!  I for one, am working! yay.  But it could be worse!  Tonight at work is actually going by pretty fast and for that, I am very grateful.  And there are also an over abundance of treats and food and treats and chocolate and cake here.  I had a bite of baklava and this little pumpkin cookie (which was divine) but other than that, I have been good!  🙂

We did dress up the furbabies for a minute this afternoon for a photo op though.  They looked so cute in their costumes even if they didn’t think so.  I love when I texted my brother the pictures, his reply was “Why?”.  Blah!  Stop hating lil bro!

Have a fabulous night everyone!photo 4 photo 5 photo photo 1 photo 2 photo 3

Leave a Reply

